Albums turning TEN in 2019!

To say 2018 has gone quickly would be an understatement. Before we know it, we will be into the next year, and something special about 2019 is some AMAZING albums will be turning ten years old! We have collated a list of our favourite albums that fall under this bracket, and if there are any we have missed off, please do let us know in the comments!

The Used – Artwork 

The Used - Artwork

Track listing:

  1. Blood on My Hands
  2. Empty with You
  3. Born to Quit
  4. Kissing you Goodbye
  5. Sold my Soul
  6. Watered Down
  7. On the Cross
  8. Come Undone
  9. Mean to Die
  10. Best of Me
  11. Men Are All the Same

Release date: August 31st 2009

A Day to Remember – Homesick


Track listing:

  1. The Downfall of Us All
  2. My Life for Hire
  3. I’m Made of Wax, Larry, What Are You Made Of?
  4. NJ Legion Iced Tea
  5. Mr Highway’s Thinking About the End
  6. Fave Faith in Me
  7. Welcome to the Family
  8. Homesick
  9. Holdin’ it down for the Underground
  10. You Already Know What you Are
  11. Another Song about the Weekend
  12. If it Means a lot to You

Release date: February 3rd 2009

All Time Low – Nothing Personal


  1. Weightless
  2. Break Your Little Heart
  3. Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don’t)
  4. Lost in Stereo
  5. Stella
  6. Sick Little Games
  7. Hello Brooklyn
  8. Walls
  9. Too Much
  10. Keep the Change; You Filthy Animal
  11. The Party Song (Walk of Shame)
  12. Therapy

Release date: July 7th 2009

Mayday Parade – Anywhere But Here 


  1. Kids in Love
  2. Anywhere But Here
  3. The Silence
  4. Still Breathing
  5. Bruised and Scarred
  6. If You Can’t Live Without Me, Why Aren’t You Dead Yet?
  7. Save Your Heart
  8. Get Up
  9. Centre of Attention
  10. I Swear This Time I Mean It
  11. The End

Release date: October 6th 2009

We Came as Romans – To Plant a Seed


  1. To plant a Seed
  2. Broken Statues
  3. Intentions
  4. Roads That Don’t End and Views that Never Cease
  5. Dreams
  6. We are the Reasons
  7. Beliefs
  8. I Will Not Reap Destruction
  9. Searching, Seeking, Reaching, Always
  10. An Ever-Growing Wonder

Release date: November 3rd 2009

Bless the Fall – Witness


  1. 2.0
  2. What’s Left of Me
  3. To Hell and Back
  4. God Wears Gucci
  5. Hey Baby, Here’s That Song you Wanted
  6. Witness
  7. Last Ones Left
  8. Five Ninety
  9. We’ll Sleep When We’re Dead
  10. Skin Walkers
  11. You Deserve Nothing and I Hope You Get Less
  12. Stay Still

Release date: October 6th 2009

Paramore – Brand New Eyes


  1. Careful
  2. Ignorance
  3. Playing God
  4. Brick by Boring Brick
  5. Turn it Off
  6. The Only Exception
  7. Feeling Sorry
  8. Looking Up
  9. Where The Lines Overlap
  10. Misguided Ghosts
  11. All I Wanted

Release date: September 29th 2009

The Devil Wears Prada – With Roots Above and Branches Below 


  1. Sassafras
  2. I Hate Buffering
  3. Assistant to the Regional Manager
  4. Dez Moines
  5. Big Wiggly Style
  6. Danger: Wildman
  7. Ben Has a Kid
  8. Wapakalypse
  9. Gimme Half
  10. Louder than Thunder
  11. Lord Xenu

Release date: May 5th 2009

Boys Like Girls – Love Drunk 


  1. Heart Heart Heartbreak
  2. Love Drunk
  3. She’s Got a Boyfriend Now
  4. Two Is Better Than One
  5. Contagious
  6. Real Thing
  7. Someone Like You
  8. The Shot Heard Round the World
  9. The First One
  10. Chemicals Collide
  11. Go

Release date: September 7th 2009

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s