Real Friends announce new album ‘Composure’.


Many will probably be aware of the struggle Real Friends front man Dan Lambton has been facing recently, and we at Crowdsurf send our best wishes his way.

Saying that, we were delighted when his band announced that a new full length album will be coming out this year, and the title of the LP is ‘Composure’. The release date is set to be July 13th 2018, and the pre-orders are live up for you guys to buy!


As well as this great news, RF have also recently released two new songs from the track list (click on the images to listen):

From The Outside 

Screen Shot 2018-06-19 at 21.34.13

Smiling On The Surface 

Screen Shot 2018-06-19 at 21.39.33.png

And finally, the track listing for the album consists of ten songs, and their titles are:

1. Me First
2. Stand Steady
3. From The Outside
4. Smiling On The Surface
5. Hear What You Want
6. Unconditional Love
7. Composure 
8. Get By
9. Ripcord
10. Take A Hint

Are you looking forward to ‘Composure’?! Let us know in the comments!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s