States Champs ‘Living Proof’ Out June 15th!

Pop Punk royalty State Champs have recently announced that their new album will be out on June 15th with the title ‘Living Proof’

With the success of the previous albums ‘Around The World And Back’ and The Finer Things’ it’s no surprise that hype is starting to build up around this album, and it’s expected to be an even bigger triumph than the aforementioned albums.

The track list for has been released already, with the order being as follows:

1. Criminal

2. Frozen

3. Crystal Ball

4. Dead And Gone

5. Lightning

6. Our Time To Go

7. Safe Haven

8. Something About You

9. The Fix Up

10. Cut Through The Static

11. Mine Is Gold

12. Time Machine

13. Sidelines

Pre-Order’s are now live!

The Album is available to pre-order Here

As well as through Banquet Records who have their own exclusive vinyl available too! Pre-order Here

Find the music video for their first single off the album. Titled ‘Dead and Gone’ below!

Catch them at Slam Dunk Festival and Galaxy Camp Festival in May! Tickets available from these links;

Slam Dunk Festival Tickets Here

Galaxy Camp Festival Tickets Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s